Mandy Li Collection Sales Representatives

Click on the territory (State) below for the contact information of the Mandy Li Collection sales representative.

Arkansas — Montana

Alabama

  Tim Greeson

  706-280-8546

  tgreeson@mandylicollection.com

Alaska

  Debbie Kroodsma

  503-784-6030

  sourcedirectdeb@gmail.com


  Wendy Mohr

  503-997-0850

  sourcedirectwen@gmail.com

Arizona

  David Litvak

  702-683-3210

  david@lasvegasthevillage.com


  MaryAnn Strandberg

  maryann@lasvegasthevillage.com

Arkansas

  Tim Greeson

  706-280-8546

  tgreeson@mandylicollection.com

California (Northern California)

  Tode Rubenstein

  415-377-9907

  tode@rubensteinsbydesign.com

California (San Diego, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, Imperial)

  Janine Thomas

  760-729-9911

  sales@jthomasassociates.biz

Colorado

  Carol Hughes

  720-341-8071

  carol@eisenassociates.com

Connecticut

  Elissa Shatz

  845-721-1885

  elissa@evanshatz.com

District of Columbia (DC)

  Barbara Azzinaro

  703-478-9699

  barbara@cohenazzinaroassociates.com

Delaware

  Tim Greeson

  706-280-8546

  tgreeson@mandylicollection.com

Florida (Orlando, Tampa, and Northern Florida

  David Rosen

  561-289-7864

  drosen@dmrcontract.com

Florida (Miami and Southern Florida)

  Andy Viera

  786-269-9671

andy@vcontractllc.com

Georgia

  Tim Greeson

  706-280-8546

  tgreeson@mandylicollection.com

Hawaii

  Tim Greeson

  706-280-8546

  tgreeson@mandylicollection.com

Idaho

  Carol Hughes

  720-341-8071

  carol@eisenassociates.com

Illinois

  Joe Darnell

  773-414-4644

  joe@darnellgroup.us

Indiana

  Gary Burket

  513-604-9481

  gary@burketfg.com

Iowa

  Tim Greeson

  706-280-8546

  tgreeson@mandylicollection.com

Kansas

  Tim Greeson

  706-280-8546

  tgreeson@mandylicollection.com

Kentucky

  Gary Burket

  513-604-9481

  gary@burketfg.com

Lousiana

  Tim Greeson

  706-280-8546

  tgreeson@mandylicollection.com

Maine

  Elissa Shatz

  845-721-1885

  elissa@evanshatz.com

Maryland

  Barbara Azzinaro

  703-478-9699

  barbara@cohenazzinaroassociates.com

Massachusetts

  Elissa Shatz

  845-721-1885

  elissa@evanshatz.com

Michigan

  Joe Darnell

  773-414-4644

  joe@darnellgroup.us

Minnesota

  Jill Jeatran

  612-483-0333

  jjeatran@walsercommercialgroup.com

Mississippi

  Tim Greeson

  706-280-8546

  tgreeson@mandylicollection.com

Missouri

  Joe Darnell

  773-414-4644

  joe@darnellgroup.us

Montana

  Carol Hughes

  720-341-8071

  carol@eisenassociates.com

Nebraska — Wyoming

Nebraska

  Tim Greeson

  706-280-8546

  tgreeson@mandylicollection.com

Nevada

  David Litvak

  702-683-3210

  david@lasvegasthevillage.com


  MaryAnn Strandberg

  maryann@lasvegasthevillage.com

New Hampshire

  Elissa Shatz

  845-721-1885

  elissa@evanshatz.com

New Jersey

  Jes Rodriguez

  201-638-7978

  jes@evanshatz.com

New Mexico

  David Litvak

  702-683-3210

  david@lasvegasthevillage.com


  MaryAnn Strandberg

  maryann@lasvegasthevillage.com

New York

  Evan Shatz

  914-490-1849

  evan@evanshatz.com


  Ryan Bondar

  908-6188380

  ryan@evanshatz.com

North Carolina

  Julie Clayton-Baker

  919-412-9740

  julie@juliebakerdrg.com

North Dakota

  Jill Jeatran

  612-483-0333

  jjeatran@walsercommercialgroup.com

Ohio

  Gary Burket

  513-604-9481

  gary@burketfg.com

Oklahoma

  Tim Greeson

  706-280-8546

  tgreeson@mandylicollection.com

Oregon

  Debbie Kroodsma

  503-784-6030

  sourcedirectdeb@gmail.com


  Wendy Mohr

  503-997-0850

  sourcedirectwen@gmail.com

Pennsylvania (Eastern Pennsylvania)

  Jes Rodriguez

  201-638-7978

  jes@evanshatz.com

Rhode Island

  Elissa Shatz

  845-721-1885

  elissa@evanshatz.com

South Carolina

Julie Clayton-Baker

919-412-9740

julie@juliebakerdrg.com

South Dakota

  Jill Jeatran

  612-483-0333

  jjeatran@walsercommercialgroup.com

Tennessee

  Tim Greeson

  706-280-8546

  tgreeson@mandylicollection.com

Texas

  Diane Hachtman

  646-498-4399

  diane@dlhcollection.com

Utah

  David Litvak

  702-683-3210

  david@lasvegasthevillage.com


  MaryAnn Strandberg

  maryann@lasvegasthevillage.com

Vermont

  Elissa Shatz

  845-721-1885

  elissa@evanshatz.com

Virginia

  Barbara Azzinaro

  703-478-9699

  barbara@cohenazzinaroassociates.com

Washington

  Debbie Kroodsma

  503-784-6030

  sourcedirectdeb@gmail.com


  Wendy Mohr

  503-997-0850

  sourcedirectwen@gmail.com

West Virginia

  Gary Burket

  513-604-9481

  gary@burketfg.com

Wisconsin

  Jill Jeatran

  612-483-0333

  jjeatran@walsercommercialgroup.com

Wyoming

  Carol Hughes

  720-341-8071

  carol@eisenassociates.com